Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox River Grove

5 rating

Best hair dresser, Mona is fabulous. All the staff a welcoming and very nice, kind people. Won't go anywhere else.

1 rating

1st timer... I'm all for and support wearing masks and getting my temperature checked. Which I had my mask on walking up to the door mind you. But come on enough rules and let's try and start off with something positive like a simple Hello before drilling with rules and do nots.

5 rating

Good haircut. Easy to reserve a spot in line. Not crowded.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Patricia M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Best hair dresser, Mona is fabulous. All the staff a welcoming and very nice, kind people. Won't go"

1
Andrew K. | July 21, 2020 Google

" 1st timer... I'm all for and support wearing masks and getting my temperature checked. Which I had "

5
Norm S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. Easy to reserve a spot in line. Not crowded."

5
Ethan S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Best haircut experience ever. Super talented stylist. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Informative and most "

3
Mark P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Super friendly. Great staff. However sport clips is supposed to cater to beards. And they didn't do "

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff!!"

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

5
shellalovesLVbags | December 18, 2019 Google

"Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ "

5
Miranda M. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Taylor, Brit and Tammy did an amazing job. Everyone's haircut looked great!"

5
Tammy M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place to get my son?s haircut! Great staff"