Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox River Grove

5 rating

My first time at Sport Clips. Excellent experience, great haircut, really liked the VIP treatment. Anna did an outstanding job, very friendly yet got right to the haircut without wasting time. I recommend Sport Clips.

5 rating

Came in here for a trim from Anna. Not only did she do exactly what I wanted but she was also super nice. I will definitely be back!

5 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Katie L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=0kXn8_vBWcv2GYaYD_ImfA

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Gary K. | October 23, 2019 Google

"My first time at Sport Clips. Excellent experience, great haircut, really liked the VIP treatment. A"

5
Kate L. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here for a trim from Anna. Not only did she do exactly what I wanted but she was also super "

5
Katie L. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=0kXn8_vBWcv2GYaYD_ImfA"

5
Judi L. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=FuIb6233wcbSdxUkl-AzIw"

5
Dana R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Nice to see some new staff! Great haircut given to my son even though he was difficult, Product reco"

5
Tammy C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Took my son in for a haircut & he loves his cut! SportClips Fox River Grove is the BEST!!!"

5
No N. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Seems to have new stylists at this location. I've been coming here the past year and now I actually "

5
Jennie C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Very clean store, great stylists, fabulous massages."

1
Joe | October 11, 2019 Google

"Not good experience at all for my first time. My hair is now 3 different lengths and this was a simp"

5
Trajan C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience! Had my hair cut my Anna today, and received the MVP experience. I love the hairc"