Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox River Grove

5 rating

Anna is AMAZING! She cut my hair exactly how I wanted and suggested the right styling product for my hair type! I definatelty will be back.

5 rating
  • 10/05/19
  • shellalovesLVbags Google

Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ gmail

5 rating
  • 09/16/19
  • Jen L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=ziu_-QXhtvoiwqBXoLGiBg

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Steve W. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Anna is AMAZING! She cut my hair exactly how I wanted and suggested the right styling product for my"

5
shellalovesLVbags | October 5, 2019 Google

"Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ "

5
Jen L. | September 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=ziu_-QXhtvoiwqBXoLGiBg"

5
F 7. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Michelle is all you need to ask for ??"

5
Erin H. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Michelle was our stylist. Both my sons 8 and 4 got haircuts. She took her time with both of them and"

5
shellalovesLVbags | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and friendly staff!"

5
Annmarie G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Michell was great with love her work love my hair thank you and everyone was sweet"

5
Ryan S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Michele botheroyd is really great at her job. She always does a good job at fading my hair when I go"

5
Dan M. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Michele is an excellent and professional hairstylist. Definitely someone that you should consider cu"

5
Sam E. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Everytime I need a haircut, I know Michele is going to do a great job. She is the bee's knees."