Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox River Grove

5 rating

Good haircut. Easy to reserve a spot in line. Not crowded.

5 rating

Best haircut experience ever. Super talented stylist. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Informative and most important skilled. First time visitor. I'll be back.

3 rating

Super friendly. Great staff. However sport clips is supposed to cater to beards. And they didn't do a great job on mine. And I really take pride in my beard. Hair cut wad OK. But my beard man. My beard.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Norm S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. Easy to reserve a spot in line. Not crowded."

5
Ethan S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Best haircut experience ever. Super talented stylist. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Informative and most "

3
Mark P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Super friendly. Great staff. However sport clips is supposed to cater to beards. And they didn't do "

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff!!"

5
shellalovesLVbags | December 18, 2019 Google

"Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ "

5
Miranda M. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Taylor, Brit and Tammy did an amazing job. Everyone's haircut looked great!"

5
Tammy M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place to get my son?s haircut! Great staff"

5
Gary K. | October 23, 2019 Google

"My first time at Sport Clips. Excellent experience, great haircut, really liked the VIP treatment. A"

5
Kate L. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here for a trim from Anna. Not only did she do exactly what I wanted but she was also super "