Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fox River Grove

5 rating

Very friendly and talented staff!!

5 rating

I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience every time. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. I always leave with my hair looking great. Will recommend and continue coming.

5 rating
  • 12/18/19
  • shellalovesLVbags Google

Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ gmail

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and talented staff!!"

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

5
shellalovesLVbags | December 18, 2019 Google

"Michele here! I switched locations if you want a cut contact me through email Michelebotheroyd1991@ "

5
Miranda M. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Taylor, Brit and Tammy did an amazing job. Everyone's haircut looked great!"

5
Tammy M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place to get my son?s haircut! Great staff"

5
Gary K. | October 23, 2019 Google

"My first time at Sport Clips. Excellent experience, great haircut, really liked the VIP treatment. A"

5
Katie L. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=0kXn8_vBWcv2GYaYD_ImfA"

5
Kate L. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Came in here for a trim from Anna. Not only did she do exactly what I wanted but she was also super "

5
Judi L. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SOYgqjFGygvfyvRHtgPiwg?hrid=FuIb6233wcbSdxUkl-AzIw"

5
Dana R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Nice to see some new staff! Great haircut given to my son even though he was difficult, Product reco"